DEPARTMENT INTRODUCTION
DEPARTMENT INTRODUCTION

Overseas Dept.

General manager

Amos Chang

E-mail: amos@aif.com.tw

Sales Dept.

 

Director

Charles Chao

E-mail: charles@aif.com.tw

Air Co-Load Dept.

Manager

Robert Kao

E-mail: robert.kao@aif.com.tw

 

Co-Load Dept.(Air)

Manager

Sandy Lee

E-mail: sandy.lee@aif.com.tw

 

Co-Load Dept.(Sea)

Manager

Joanne Kung

E-mail: joanne.kung@aif.com.tw

 

Import Dept.

Manager

Maureen Kao

E-mail: tpe.maureenkao@aif.com.tw

 

Project Dept.(AIFix)

Manager

Fion Hsiung

E-mail: fion.hsiung@aif.com.tw

 

 

Ocean Dept.

Manager

Vic Wen

E-mail: vic.wen@aif.com.tw

 

 

Customer Service Dept.

Manager

Elma Lee  

E-mail: tpecs224@aif.com.tw